A sea of purple flowers

This is one of my first attempts playing with the depth of field in photo. That’s not a bad results, but I prefer when it clear until the end.

I didn’t took a lot of photos in 2015 yet. I concentrated myself on my Aikido 1st Kyu exam. And now, writing and blogging.

With the spring here, I should have more subjects since I especially like flowers. But it might take some time since today’s weather is around -15 celsius and it was snowing yesterday.

IMG_5608Small
1/250 sec. | f/7,1 | 200mm | ISO 400 | Canon Rebel Digital

Leave a Reply

