SPI: School of Motion

Again a small post. I didn’t finish my longer article, but this, I needed to share.

Wow!! those animation are cool!!

At the School of Motion they show you tips and training about doing some animations. This is great, not for me, but great. I’m not too much in doing animation. The free training looks and sound good. I don’t have the software, and I don’t know the software and I feel I can do everything Joey says.

This site came to my knowledge with the Smart Passive Income Podcast episode 155.

This episode is full of great tips for online business, and passive income. I will need to listen to it at least one more time to note everything down.

This is a double learning post, if you don’t learn with the School of Motion, you can learn about the way to grow an online business.

Happy learning.

Leave a Reply

