Level Up Your Life Book

As I already posted some time ago in a post called Level up your life, I like the way Steve Kamb presents the information.

Now, he just released a book! The book is out since January 12th 2016, and I just finished reading the sample.

Level Up Your Life is Now Available!

There’s a lot of information that you can find on his web site, or in the Nerd Fitness ressources, but a bunch of new stuff too. And he talks about the whole story, and a lot that I didn’t saw on the nerd fitness blog.

A new web ressource is also available to create a character, it’s great and easy. You can have more stuff by registering, but the free version is still nice. So created a character, and I hope it will help keeping me motivated on my projects.

Level Up Your Life: How to Unlock Adventure and Happiness by Becoming the Hero of Your Own Story

One thing I would like to know is where to buy book, to help the authors? Where can you buy it so the author gets more money for their work. This book is available at Amazon (9.99CAD$), Barnes & Noble (10.99USD$), and iTune Store (11.99CAD$) (for the numeric version). I will write a post when I will have the answer, but this might be something that can change over time… (and maybe by contract/book).

Happy learning!

Leave a Reply

